When the time or date of a reservation is changed or the reservation is moved, an email is automatically sent to the players of the reservation to notify them of the change. If you want to block this function, simply:

Click on the bell at the top right of the tee sheet

  • If the bell is black and white, notifications are enabled
  • If the bell is red, notifications are disabled.

Note: This will only be applicable to the computer currently being used. This will not impact online reservations. If you wish to disable ALL emails sent from the tee sheet and online, please contact Lightspeed Golf chat support.

Did this answer your question?