OneTimeSecret is a simple tool that helps you share passwords, logins, etc securely by generating a link containing your sensitive information that is only accessible to the sender and the receiver. Once this link is opened and viewed, the information it contains is deleted forever.

1. Receive a secure password with OneTimeSecret:

Open the OneTimeSecret link

  1. Click on “View Secret”
  2. Copy the information to a secure location on your computer.
  3. Once you close the OneTimeSecret link, it will be deleted and inaccessible.

Did this answer your question?